Sanctions Advice Group

tsp020

Ensuring compliance with the numerous and varied sanctions regimes has perhaps never been more complicated. 

North has a dedicated Sanctions Advice Group to assist Members and which can be contacted to:

  • Provide details of the current sanctions imposed against particular countries.  
  • Advise on steps that can be taken to prevent any inadvertent violation of sanctions.
  • Advise on protective sanctions clauses.
  • Advise on the risks and potential issues with a contemplated voyage or business.
  • Advise on the impact of particular voyages on Club cover.

Members are also encouraged to review the materials on our website

Contact

The team can be contacted by using the address sanctions.advice@nepia.com or by contacting one of the members of the team listed below:

 

Michael Hope

Michael Hope

Group Director (FD&D)

Mobile:+44 7795 668396

Email: michael.hope@nepia.com

 

Gordon Robertson

Gordon Robertson

Deputy Director (Claims) Greece

Mobile: +30 8941 594666

Email: gordon.robertson@nepia.com

 

Mark Church

Mark Church

Deputy Director (FD&D)

Mobile: +44 7825 570809

Email: mark.church@nepia.com

Simon Macleod

Simon Macleod

Loss Prevention Deputy Director

Mobile: +44 7920 791812

Email: simon.macleod@nepia.com

Koh See Bin

Koh See Bin

Senior Solicitor (FD&D)

Mobile:+65 83828695

Email:mailto:mkoh.seebin@nepia.com

 

Gillian Stanton

Gillian Stanton

Senior Solicitor (FD&D)

Mobile: +44 7974 566773

Email: gillian.stanton@nepia.com

 

Christopher Little

Christopher Little

Solicitor (FD&D)

Mobile: +44 7808 364315

Email: christopher.little@nepia.com

Stewart Munro

Stewart Munro

Solicitor (FD&D)

Mobile: +65 9833 4410

Email: stewart.munro@nepia.com

 

Helen Barden - old

Helen Barden

Professional Support Lawyer (FD&D)

Mobile: +44 78185 72410

Email: helen.barden@nepia.com

Sarah McCann - old

Sarah McCann

Professional Support Lawyer (FD&D)

Mobile: +44 7880 186264

Email: sarah.mccann@nepia.com

 Benjamin Seow

Benjamin Seow

Senior Executive (Claims)

Mobile: +65 8333 8094

Email: benjamin.seow@nepia.com

 Jenny Chu - old Jenny Chu

Senior Executive (Claims)

Mobile: +852 9026 8530

Email: jenny.chu@nepia.com

 Peter Scott

Peter Scott

Senior Executive (Claims)

Home: +44 191 2596387

Email: peter.scott@nepia.com

 Simon Clarke Simon Clarke

Senior Executive (Claims)

Mobile: +44 7827 241569

Email: simon.clarke@nepia.com

 Anna Vikulova

Anna Vikulova

Senior Executive (Claims)

Mobile: +44 7736 296446

Email: anna.vikulova@nepia.com

 Effie Koureta

Effie Koureta

Senior Executive (Claims)

Mobile: +30 6944 844387

Email: effie.koureta@nepia.com

 Linus Wang

Linus Wang

Senior Executive (Claims)

Mobile: +86 13918189272

Email: linus.wang@nepia.com