Our People

Michael Hope

Group Director (FD&D)

  • Americas/UK
Home:
+44 191 214 6135
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7795 668396
michael.hope@nepia.com

Ben Roberts

Group Director (FD&D)

  • Greece
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7500 012626
ben.roberts@nepia.com

Paul Watson

Group Director (FD&D)

  • Middle East/India
Home:
+44 191 2903096
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7713 215183
paul.watson@nepia.com

Alvin Looi

Director (FD&D) Singapore

  • Asia Pacific,Europe
Office:
+65 641 10160
Mobile:
+65 838 28691
alvin.looi@nepia.com

Mark Church

Deputy Director (FD&D)

  • Europe,Middle East/India
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7825 570809
mark.church@nepia.com

Alexandra Davison

Deputy Director (FD&D)

  • Greece,Middle East/India
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7814 445303
alexandra.davison@nepia.com

Louise Ferrari

Deputy Director (FD&D)

  • Asia Pacific,Middle East/India
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7525 809380
louise.ferrari@nepia.com

Tiejha Smyth

Deputy Director (FD&D)

  • Americas/UK,Europe
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7841 432881
tiejha.smyth@nepia.com