Our People

Lisa Clish

Office Services Executive

Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7899 905432
lisa.clish@nepia.com

Kim Coles

Underwriting Executive

  • Asia Pacific,Middle East/India
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
kim.coles@nepia.com

Andrew Cooke

Senior Executive (Claims)

  • Europe,Middle East/India
Home:
+44 191 2367413
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7803 193301
andrew.cooke@nepia.com

Dean Costello

Underwriting Executive

  • Europe,Greece
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7917 098 282
dean.costello@nepia.com

Robert Crichton

Director of Operations (Japan)

  • Asia Pacific
Office:
+81 3 5159 5373
Mobile:
+81 808097 1797
robert.crichton@nepia.com

Adam Curran

Senior Executive (Claims)

  • Europe,Greece
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7500 841756
adam.curran@nepia.com

George Cuthbert

Loss Prevention Executive

  • Asia Pacific
Office:
+65 641 10160
Mobile:
+65 861 34502
george.cuthbert@nepia.com

Graeme Daines

Deputy Director (Underwriting)

  • Greece
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7917 018181
graeme.daines@nepia.com