Our People

Gina Alcock

Underwriting Executive

  • Asia Pacific,Middle East/India
gina.alcock@nepia.com

Malcolm Allinson

Deputy General Manager (Japan)

  • Asia Pacific
Home:
+81 3 3520 9979
Mobile:
+81 80 8428 1054
malcolm.allinson@nepia.com

Graham Anderson

Group Director (Claims)

  • Middle East/India
Home:
+44 1661 836323
Mobile:
+44 7768 068279
graham.anderson@nepia.com

Michelle Anderson

Claims Executive

  • Asia Pacific,Middle East/India
Mobile:
+44 7557 035102
michelle.anderson@nepia.com

Paul Andrew

Loss Prevention Executive

Home:
+44 191 4787121
Mobile:
+44 7808 181975
paul.andrew@nepia.com

Claire Andrews

Senior Executive (Claims)

  • Greece
Home:
+30 210 8958167
Mobile:
+30 6941 495553
claire.andrews@nepia.com

Our Services

Our People