Our People

Gina Alcock

Underwriting Executive

  • Asia Pacific,Middle East/India
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
gina.alcock@nepia.com

Malcolm Allinson

Deputy General Manager (Japan)

  • Asia Pacific
Home:
+81 3 3520 9979
Office:
+81 3 5159 5373
Mobile:
+81 80 8428 1054
malcolm.allinson@nepia.com

Graham Anderson

Group Director (Claims)

  • Middle East/India
Home:
+44 1661 836323
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7768 068279
graham.anderson@nepia.com

Matthew Anderson

Business Information Executive (Claims)

Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7917 585346
matthew.anderson@nepia.com

Claire Andrews

Senior Executive (Claims)

  • Greece
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7818 573442
claire.andrews@nepia.com

Barry Ayliffe

Senior Solicitor (FD&D)

  • Europe,Greece
Home:
+44 1670 774444
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7717 344650
barry.ayliffe@nepia.com

Our Services

Our People