Our People

Gina Alcock

Underwriting Executive

  • Asia Pacific,Middle East/India
gina.alcock@nepia.com

Alison Alden

Group Chief Risk Officer (SMI)

alison.alden@sunderlandmarine.com

Malcolm Allinson

Deputy General Manager (Japan)

  • Asia Pacific
Home:
+81 3 3520 9979
Mobile:
+81 80 8428 1054
malcolm.allinson@nepia.com

Graham Anderson

Group Director (Claims)

  • Middle East/India
Home:
+44 1661 836323
Mobile:
+44 7768 068279
graham.anderson@nepia.com

Matthew Anderson

Business Information Executive (Claims)

Mobile:
+44 7859 915224
matthew.anderson@nepia.com

Paul Andrew

Loss Prevention Executive

Home:
+44 191 4787121
Mobile:
+44 7808 181975
paul.andrew@nepia.com

Claire Andrews

Senior Executive (Claims)

  • Greece
Home:
+30 210 8958167
Mobile:
+30 6941 495553
claire.andrews@nepia.com

Barry Ayliffe

Senior Solicitor (FD&D)

  • Europe,Greece
Home:
+44 1670 774444
Mobile:
+44 7717 344650
barry.ayliffe@nepia.com

Our Services

Our People