Our People

Gina Alcock

Underwriting Executive

  • Asia Pacific,Middle East/India
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
gina.alcock@nepia.com

Graham Anderson

Group Director (Claims)

  • Middle East/India
Home:
+44 1661 836323
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7768 068279
graham.anderson@nepia.com

Matthew Anderson

Senior Executive (Business Information)

Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7917 585346
matthew.anderson@nepia.com

Barry Ayliffe

Senior Solicitor (FD&D)

  • Europe,Greece
Home:
+44 1670 774444
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7717 344650
barry.ayliffe@nepia.com

Helen Barden

Professional Support Lawyer (FD&D)

  • Americas/UK,Europe
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 78185 72410
helen.barden@nepia.com

Catherine Bawden

Solicitor (FD&D)

  • Europe,Middle East/India
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7584 215417
catherine.bawden@nepia.com

Iain Beange

Group Director (Claims)

  • Asia Pacific
Home:
+44 1207 581184
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7825 363240
iain.beange@nepia.com