Our People

Tiejha Smyth

Deputy Director (FD&D)

  • Americas/UK,Europe
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7841 432881
tiejha.smyth@nepia.com

Barry Ayliffe

Senior Solicitor (FD&D)

  • Europe,Greece
Home:
+44 1670 774444
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7717 344650
barry.ayliffe@nepia.com

Helen Barden

Senior Solicitor (FD&D)

  • Americas/UK,Europe
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 78185 72410
helen.barden@nepia.com

Catherine Bawden

Senior Solicitor (FD&D)

  • Europe,Middle East/India
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7584 215417
catherine.bawden@nepia.com

Laura Davies

Senior Solicitor (FD&D)

  • Americas/UK,Europe
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7946 436386
laura.davies@nepia.com

Lesley Dixon

Senior Solicitor (FD&D)

  • Americas/UK,Europe
Home:
+44 191 4401485
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7717 344649
lesley.dixon@nepia.com

David Hall

Senior Solicitor (FD&D)

  • Asia Pacific,Greece
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7917 018882
david.hall@nepia.com

Neil Jackson

Senior Solicitor (FD&D)

  • Europe,Middle East/India
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7795 267517
neil.jackson@nepia.com

Jim Leighton

Senior Solicitor England & Wales (FD&D)

  • Asia Pacific,Middle East/India
Office:
+65 641 10160
Mobile:
+65 8613 4501
jim.leighton@nepia.com

Junming Lim

Senior Solicitor (FD&D)

  • Asia Pacific
Office:
+65 641 10160
Mobile:
+65 9112 3866
junming.lim@nepia.com

Christopher Little

Senior Solicitor (FD&D)

  • Europe,Middle East/India
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+ 44 7808 364315
christopher.little@nepia.com