Our People

Ed Davies

Global Director (Finance)

Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7584 173982
ed.davies@nepia.com

Laura Davies

Solicitor (FD&D)

  • Americas/UK,Europe
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7946 436386
laura.davies@nepia.com

Alexandra Davison

Deputy Director (FD&D)

  • Greece,Middle East/India
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7814 445303
alexandra.davison@nepia.com

Aniruddha Desai

Loss Prevention Executive

  • Asia Pacific
Office:
+65 641 10160
Mobile:
+ 65 83828693
aniruddha.desai@nepia.com

Gagan Dhillon

Deputy Director (Claims)

  • Greece,Middle East/India
Home:
+44 191 2368676
Mobile:
+44 771 7760307
gagan.dhillon@nepia.com

Lesley Dixon

Senior Solicitor (FD&D)

  • Americas/UK,Europe
Home:
+44 191 4401485
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7717 344649
lesley.dixon@nepia.com

Lucy Dreyer

Senior Executive (Claims)

  • Asia Pacific,Europe,Greece
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7919 096942
lucy.dreyer@nepia.com