Our People

Dawn Charlton

Loss Prevention Administrator

Office:
+44 191 232 5221
dawn.charlton@nepia.com

Gary Chen

Director (China)

  • Asia Pacific
Home:
+852 9461 8066
Office:
+86 21 6087 5988
Mobile:
+86 1395 3288860
gary.chen@nepia.com

Kenny Choo

Senior Executive (Claims)

  • Asia Pacific
Home:
+65 634 80103
Office:
+65 641 10160
Mobile:
+65 962 52635
kenny.choo@nepia.com

Jenny Chu

Senior Executive (Claims)

  • Asia Pacific
Office:
+852 2544 6813
Mobile:
+852 9026 8530
jenny.chu@nepia.com

Mark Church

Deputy Director (FD&D)

  • Europe,Middle East/India
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7825 570809
mark.church@nepia.com

Gillian Clark

Senior Executive (Claims)

  • Europe,Middle East/India
Home:
+44 191 6597733
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7780 482228
gillian.clark@nepia.com

Joanne Clark

Deputy Director (Claims)

  • Americas/UK,Europe
Home:
+44 191 2849184
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7826 550389
joanne.clark@nepia.com

Simon Clarke

Senior Executive (Claims)

  • Americas/UK,Greece
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7827 241569
simon.clarke@nepia.com