Our People

Jenny Chu

Senior Executive (Claims)

  • Asia Pacific
Office:
+852 2544 6813
Mobile:
+852 9026 8530
jenny.chu@nepia.com

Mark Church

Deputy Director (FD&D)

  • Europe,Middle East/India
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7825 570809
mark.church@nepia.com

Gillian Clark

Senior Executive (Claims)

  • Europe,Middle East/India
Home:
+44 191 6597733
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7780 482228
gillian.clark@nepia.com

Joanne Clark

Deputy Director (Claims)

  • Americas/UK,Europe
Home:
+44 191 2849184
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7826 550389
joanne.clark@nepia.com

Simon Clarke

Senior Executive (Claims)

  • Americas/UK,Greece
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7827 241569
simon.clarke@nepia.com

Lisa Clish

Office Services Executive

Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7899 905432
lisa.clish@nepia.com

Kim Coles

Underwriting Executive

  • Asia Pacific,Middle East/India
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
kim.coles@nepia.com

Andrew Cooke

Senior Executive (Claims)

  • Europe,Middle East/India
Home:
+44 191 2367413
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7803 193301
andrew.cooke@nepia.com

Dean Costello

Underwriting Executive

  • Europe,Greece
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7917 098 282
dean.costello@nepia.com

Robert Crichton

Director of Operations (Japan)

  • Asia Pacific
Office:
+81 3 5159 5373
Mobile:
+81 808097 1797
robert.crichton@nepia.com