Our People

Savraj Mehta

Chief Underwriting Officer (CUO)

  • Middle East/India
Home:
+44 191 2367706
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7802 567577
savraj.mehta@nepia.com

Thya Kathiravel

Deputy Global Director (Underwriting)

  • Asia Pacific
Home:
+44 1434 240939
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7771 727850
thya.kathiravel@nepia.com

Stephen Rebair

Group Director (Underwriting)

  • Americas/UK
Home:
+44 1670 504062
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7990 562976
stephen.rebair@nepia.com

Simon Main

Technical Director (Underwriting)

Office:
+44 (0) 191 232 5221
simon.main@nepia.com

Sanchit Dutta

Deputy Director (Underwriting)

  • Middle East/India
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7827 950676
sanchit.dutta@nepia.com

Phillip Eccleston

Deputy Director (Underwriting)

  • Europe,Greece
Home:
+44 1661 611266
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7739 070901
phillip.eccleston@nepia.com

Andrew Hearne

Deputy Director (Underwriting)

  • Europe,Greece
Office:
+44 (0) 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7860 845824
andrew.hearne@nepia.com

Michael Hustler

Deputy Director (Underwriting)

  • Asia Pacific,Europe
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7557 283563
michael.hustler@nepia.com

Katie Hancock

Senior Underwriting Executive

  • Americas/UK
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7795 267 547
katie.hancock@nepia.com

Emma Liddell

Deputy Director (Underwriting)

  • Americas/UK,Asia Pacific,Europe,Greece
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7795 627563
emma.liddell@nepia.com