Our People

Matthew Moore

Deputy Global Director (Claims)

Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 790 303 2778
matthew.moore@nepia.com

Graham Anderson

Group Director (Claims)

  • Middle East/India
Home:
+44 1661 836323
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7768 068279
graham.anderson@nepia.com

Iain Beange

Group Director (Claims)

  • Asia Pacific
Home:
+44 1207 581184
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7825 363240
iain.beange@nepia.com

Gagan Dhillon

Director (Claims)

  • Greece,Middle East/India
Home:
+44 191 2368676
Mobile:
+44 771 7760307
gagan.dhillon@nepia.com

Iain Gilchrist

Director (Claims)

  • Asia Pacific
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7917 098360
iain.gilchrist@nepia.com

Sachin Shanbhag

Director (Claims)

  • Americas/UK,Middle East/India
Home:
+44 191 660 7275
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7721 377112
sachin.shanbhag@nepia.com