Our People

Ed Davies

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7584 173982
ed.davies@nepia.com

Thya Kathiravel

Chief Underwriting Officer

  • Asia Pacific
Home:
+44 1434 240939
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7771 727850
thya.kathiravel@nepia.com

Savraj Mehta

Chief Commercial Officer

  • Middle East/India
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7802 567577
savraj.mehta@nepia.com

Steven Cockburn

Deputy Global Director (FD&D)

  • Europe
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7920 293330
steven.cockburn@nepia.com

Simon Main

Deputy Global Director (Underwriting Operations)

Office:
+44 (0) 191 232 5221
simon.main@nepia.com

Matthew Moore

Deputy Global Director (Claims)

Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 790 303 2778
matthew.moore@nepia.com

Stephen Rebair

Deputy Global Director (Underwriting)

  • Americas/UK
Home:
+44 1670 504062
Office:
+44 191 232 5221
Mobile:
+44 7990 562976
stephen.rebair@nepia.com