Our People

Alvin Looi

Director (FD&D) Singapore

  • Asia Pacific,Europe
Office:
+65 641 10160
Mobile:
+65 838 28691
alvin.looi@nepia.com

James Moran

Director (Singapore)

  • Asia Pacific
Home:
+65 652 71541
Office:
+65 641 10160
Mobile:
+65 838 28692
james.moran@nepia.com

Brian McGregor

Deputy Director (Claims) Singapore

  • Asia Pacific
Office:
+65 641 10160
Mobile:
+65 86134500
brian.mcgregor@nepia.com

Kenny Choo

Senior Executive (Claims)

  • Asia Pacific
Home:
+65 634 80103
Office:
+65 641 10160
Mobile:
+65 962 52635
kenny.choo@nepia.com

Benjamin Seow

Senior Executive (Claims)

  • Asia Pacific
Office:
+65 641 10160
Mobile:
+65 8333 8094
benjamin.seow@nepia.com

Koh See Bin

Senior Solicitor (FD&D)

  • Asia Pacific,Europe
Office:
+65 641 10160
Mobile:
+65 83828695
koh.seebin@nepia.com

Jim Leighton

Solicitor England & Wales (FD&D)

  • Asia Pacific,Middle East/India
Office:
+65 641 10160
Mobile:
+65 8613 4501
jim.leighton@nepia.com

Catherine O'Connor

Solicitor England & Wales (FD&D)

  • Asia Pacific
Office:
+65 641 10160
Mobile:
+65 833 38069
catherine.oconnor@nepia.com

Angela Yap

Solicitor England & Wales (FD&D)

  • Asia Pacific
Office:
+65 641 10160
Mobile:
+65 8222 2895
angela.yap@nepia.com

George Cuthbert

Loss Prevention Executive

  • Asia Pacific
Office:
+65 641 10160
Mobile:
+65 861 34502
george.cuthbert@nepia.com