Our People

Robert Crichton

Director of Operations (Japan)

  • Asia Pacific
Office:
+81 3 5159 5373
Mobile:
+81 808097 1797
robert.crichton@nepia.com

Kunio Fukumoto

Director (Japan)

  • Asia Pacific
Office:
+81 3 5159 5373
Mobile:
+81 80 2674 7220
kunio.fukumoto@nepia.com

Masaki Ida

Deputy General Manager (Japan)

  • Asia Pacific
Office:
+81 3 5159 5373
Mobile:
+81 80 8039 6163
masaki.ida@nepia.com

Takuo Fujioka

Senior Executive (Marketing)

  • Asia Pacific
Office:
+81 3 5159 5373
Mobile:
+81 801360 0422
takuo.fujioka@nepia.com

Ryota Kitazawa

Senior Executive (Claims)

  • Asia Pacific
Office:
+81 3 5159 5373
Mobile:
+81 80 7734 0727
ryota.kitazawa@nepia.com

Tatsuya Nagai

Senior Executive (Accounting & Administration)

Office:
+81 3 5159 5373
tatsuya.nagai@nepia.com