Board of Directors

Current Directors at 01 January 2018

Member Directors
Pratap Shirke (Chairman) - ASP Ship Management Company

Job de Groot (Vice-Chairman) - Van Oord NV

Albert Engelsman - Wagenborg Shipping B.V.

Nicholas Fairfax - Sovcomflot

Nick Fell - BW Shipping

Ioanna Procopiou - Prominence Maritime SA and Sea Traders SA

Philipp Reith - Orion Bulkers

James Tyrrell - Arklow Shipping


Executive Directors
Paul Jennings – Chief Executive Officer

Alan Wilson 


Independent Directors
Trevor Hart

Peter Johnson

Alex Lynch

Nick Taylor


Terms of Reference 

Directors - Terms of Reference (PDF)